1. Sign into your Parkpnp account.

2. Click on 'Listings'.



3. Click 'Edit Listing'.






4. Click 'Unpublish' down the bottom of the page.




Once you click unpublish the booking will no longer be live on the platform. All your listing details will still be saved offline on the database so if you want to publish it again it's only one click away!
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!