To deactivate your account:

Go to Account on Parkpnp.com (you will be prompted to log in to your account, if you are not already).
Click Settings
Click Deactivate my account

When you deactivate your account:

Any reservations you currently have as a space owner or a booker will automatically be canceled.

Your profile will be hidden.

If you are a space owner, your listings will be hidden.

Some information, such as your reviews, may remain visible to others.

We’ll retain your account data so you can reactivate your account in the future.

To * reactivate your account you will need to contact us at team@parkpnp.com

To permanently delete your account:

If you want to permanently close and delete your account, contact us on +353 547 4296 or email team@parkpnp.com.

When you delete your account:

We will verify your identity for security purposes before accepting the deletion request.

You can’t reactivate, recover any data, or regain access to your account once it’s deleted.

Any bookings you currently have as a lister or a booker will automatically be canceled.

We’ll start working on your deletion request after we receive it, but some of your data may remain in our systems if we are legally required, or while we are legally permitted, to retain it.

Instead of deleting certain data, we may de-identify or disassociate it, such that it no longer appears associated with you. Some information, such as your reviews and messages you sent to other users, may still be visible to others.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!